We are excited to announce our 2022 Board of Directors!!
We are happy to have everyone and looking forward to a successful season!
Thank you in advance for your time and dedication to the organization and the youth.


Director – Jason Baughey

Assistant Director – Miguel Ayala

Athletic Director – Brandon Sprague

Cheer Coordinator – Deidra Calloway

Assistant Cheer Coordinator – Shannel Leggett

Treasurer – Conor Hicks

Registrar/Secretary – Samantha Mercado-Cole

Concessions Manager – Rafael Ruiz

Fundraising Coordinator – Sandie Moreno

Assistant Fundraising Coordinator – Carol Harper

Volunteer Coordinator – Darlene Mention

Equipment Manager- Timothy Leggett

Field Manager – Josh Merle

Social Media Manager – Jessica Hall

Member At Large – Sean Dawkins

Member At Large – Lisa Eylar

1 Comment

  1. Jon Robinson on February 3, 2022 at 6:24 pm

    Hello, My name is Jon Robinson. I’m a manager at Rock and Brews Restraunt. We pride ourselves with having a positive impact in our community. We would love to be involved with the Bulls. Whether it be thru sponsorship, donations or holding share events nights. Please feel free to reach out to me. Looking forward to hearing from you! 863 510 8555.

Leave a Comment